.

Contact Us

American Surgical Mask Co.

Facility Address

5508 North 50th Street, Suite 1000
Tampa, Florida, USA 33610 

Hours (By Appointment Only) 

Monday – Friday 
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (EST)  

Email  

Info or Sales Inquiries Sales@americansurgicalmask.com 

Corey Harpin                                            Director of Operations Corey@americansurgicalmask.com 

Tara Jones                                      Manufacturing Manager Tara@americansurgicalmask.com

Nya Tanaka                                                     Asst. Manufacturing Manager                              Ntanaka@americansurgicalmask.com

Suppliers & Vendors  Aaron@americansurgicalmask.com

Chief Financial Officer
Charles@americansurgicalmask.com

Partnerships & Contract Manufacturing  Kalu@americansurgicalmask.com

 

.

.

© 2020 American Surgical Mask Company

.